The Illicit Love of a Courtesan by Jane Lark

NewSave 17%
No reviews

Price:
Sale price$14.99 Regular price$17.99
Stock:
In stock

Description

About the Book

‘Pure, unadulterated romance’ Best Chick Lit.com
In the eyes of the ton, Ellen Harding lives a charmed life – she is the beautiful mistress of Lord Gainsborough.

But on the inside, behind her glamorous façade, she is empty – deaf to the voice of morality and blind to shame. Unable to escape the gilded cage she has been trapped within.

Kind, gentle Edward Marlow could prove to be her salvation… With one look he gives her hope. With one touch he sets her senses alight.

Lose yourself in the passionate intensity of this sweeping Regency romance, perfect for fans of Tessa Dare and Diana Gabaldon.

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780007559701
  • ISBN 10: 0007559704
  • Imprint: Impulse GB
  • On Sale: 20/10/2014
  • Pages: 338
  • BISAC1: FICTION / Romance / Historical / Regency

About Author

I love writing authentic, passionate and emotional love stories. I began my first novel, a historical, when I was sixteen, but life derailed me a bit when I started suffering with Ankylosing Spondylitis, so I didn’t complete a novel until after I was thirty when I put it on my to do before I’m forty list. Now I love getting caught up in the lives and traumas of my characters, and I’m so thrilled to be giving my characters life in others’ imaginations.You can follow me on Twitter @JaneLark.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Did you see our Home and Lifestyle collection?

A few handpicked quality product collection. Elegant cups and saucer sets. Beautiful ceramic bottles. Carbonsteel umbrellas. Check it out now!

Home & Lifestyle

Recently viewed